Smart Health

Nome Ruolo e-mail
Marco Bazzani Head of Strategic Program bazzani@ismb.it
Giovanni Bestente Staff bestente@ismb.it
Ilaria Bosi Researcher bosi@ismb.it
Chiara Silvia Cogerino Researcher cogerino@ismb.it
Guido Pagana Researcher pagana@ismb.it
Roberto Russo Researcher russo@ismb.it
Grazia Pia Tommasone Researcher tommasone@ismb.it