Pervasive Technologies

Nome Ruolo e-mail
Dario Bonino Researcher bonino@ismb.it
Ilaria Bosi Researcher bosi@ismb.it
Davide Conzon Researcher conzon@ismb.it
Luigi Coriasco Researcher coriasco@ismb.it
Maria Teresa Delgado Alizo Researcher delgadoalizo@ismb.it
Enrico Ferrera Researcher ferrera@ismb.it
Jacopo Foglietti Researcher foglietti@ismb.it
Sophie Fosson Researcher sophie.fosson@ismb.it
Jinyong Fu Researcher fu@ismb.it
Emil Kallias Researcher kallias@ismb.it
Michele Ligios Researcher ligios@ismb.it
Claudio Gianni Pastrone Head of Research Area pastrone@ismb.it
Federico Rizzo Researcher rizzo@ismb.it
Rosaria Rossini Researcher rossini@ismb.it
Francesco Sottile Head of Research Unit sottile@ismb.it
Riccardo Tomasi Head of Research Unit tomasi@ismb.it
Grazia Pia Tommasone Researcher tommasone@ismb.it
Orlando Tovar Ordoñez Researcher tovarordonez@ismb.it