Pervasive Technologies

Nome Ruolo e-mail
Ilaria Bosi Researcher bosi@ismb.it
Davide Conzon Researcher conzon@ismb.it
Luigi Coriasco Researcher coriasco@ismb.it
Maria Teresa Delgado Alizo Researcher delgadoalizo@ismb.it
Enrico Ferrera Researcher ferrera@ismb.it
Jacopo Foglietti Researcher foglietti@ismb.it
Jinyong Fu Researcher fu@ismb.it
Michele Ligios Researcher ligios@ismb.it
Teodoro Montanaro Researcher montanaro@ismb.it
Giuseppe Pacelli Researcher pacelli@ismb.it
Alexander James Pane Researcher pane@ismb.it
Claudio Gianni Pastrone Head of Research Area pastrone@ismb.it
Gianluca Prato Researcher prato@ismb.it
Rosaria Rossini Researcher rossini@ismb.it
Francesco Sottile Head of Research Unit sottile@ismb.it
Riccardo Tomasi Head of Research Unit tomasi@ismb.it
Orlando Tovar Ordoñez Researcher tovarordonez@ismb.it