Navigation Technologies

Nome Ruolo e-mail
Gianluca Falco Researcher falco@ismb.it
Emanuela Falletti Head of Research Unit falletti@ismb.it
Davide Margaria Researcher margaria@ismb.it
Gianluca Marucco Head of Research Unit marucco@ismb.it
Beatrice Motella Researcher motella@ismb.it
Mario Nicola Researcher nicola@ismb.it
Marco Pini Head of Research Area pini@ismb.it
Gabriella Povero Head of Research Unit povero@ismb.it
Micaela Troglia Gamba Researcher trogliagamba@ismb.it
Matteo Vannucchi Researcher vannucchi@ismb.it