Multi-Layer Wireless Solutions

Nome Ruolo e-mail
Edoardo Bonetto Researcher bonetto@ismb.it
Luca Matteo Boulard Researcher boulard@ismb.it
Daniele Brevi Head of Research Unit brevi@ismb.it
Marco Gavelli Head of Research Unit gavelli@ismb.it
Guido Alejandro Gavilanes Castillo Researcher gavilanes@ismb.it
Michele Morello Researcher morello@ismb.it
Nadir Raimondo Researcher raimondo@ismb.it
Riccardo Scopigno Head of Research Area scopigno@ismb.it
Anooq Muzaffar Sheikh Researcher sheikh@ismb.it
Paolo Vergori Researcher vergori@ismb.it