Mobile Solutions

Nome Ruolo e-mail
Federico Angaramo Researcher angaramo@ismb.it
Thomas Bolognesi Researcher bolognesi@ismb.it
Alessandro Branciforti Researcher branciforti@ismb.it
Luca Bruno Researcher luca_bruno@ismb.it
Gianfranco Caputo Researcher caputo@ismb.it
Mario Chiesa Researcher chiesa@ismb.it
Antonio Defina Researcher defina@ismb.it
Fabrizio Dominici Head of Research Area dominici@ismb.it
Giacomo Falcone Researcher falcone@ismb.it
Alessandro Farasin Researcher alessandro.farasin@ismb.it
Alfredo Favenza Researcher favenza@ismb.it
Antonella Frisiello Researcher frisiello@ismb.it
Manuel Gaetani Researcher gaetani@ismb.it
Elena Gianaria Researcher gianaria@ismb.it
Vito Macchia Researcher macchia@ismb.it
Quynh Nhu Nguyen Researcher nguyen@ismb.it
Erika Pinna Staff pinna@ismb.it
Claudio Rossi Researcher rossi@ismb.it
Francesco Ruà Researcher rua@ismb.it
Gian Marco Toso Researcher toso@ismb.it