Innovation Development

Nome Ruolo e-mail
Alberto Buzio Researcher buzio@ismb.it
Brunella Caroleo Researcher caroleo@ismb.it
Mario Chiesa Head of Research Unit chiesa@ismb.it
Matteo Ferraris Researcher ferraris@ismb.it
Enrico Ferro Head of Research Area ferro@ismb.it
Aakanksha Gaur Researcher gaur@ismb.it
Michele Osella Head of Research Unit osella@ismb.it
Enrico Palumbo Researcher palumbo@ismb.it
Elisa Pautasso Researcher pautasso@ismb.it
Giuseppe Rizzo Researcher giuseppe.rizzo@ismb.it
Riccardo Toppan Researcher toppan@ismb.it