Front-End Marketing and Communications

Nome Ruolo e-mail
Alfredo Biocca Staff biocca@ismb.it
Nicola Bozza Staff nicola.bozza@ismb.it
Paolo Brizzi Staff brizzi@ismb.it
Frediano Checchinato Head of Function checchinato@ismb.it
Elena Cigliano Staff cigliano@ismb.it
Cristiana D'Alberto Staff dalberto@ismb.it
Roberta De Bonis Patrignani Staff debonis@ismb.it
Luca Fasolo Staff fasolo@ismb.it
Sara Oggero Staff oggero@ismb.it
Massimiliano Spelat Staff spelat@ismb.it