Front-End Marketing and Communications

Nome Ruolo e-mail
Alfredo Biocca Staff biocca@ismb.it
Nicola Bozza Researcher nicola.bozza@ismb.it
Paolo Brizzi Researcher brizzi@ismb.it
Frediano Checchinato Head of Function checchinato@ismb.it
Elena Cigliano Researcher cigliano@ismb.it
Cristiana D'Alberto Staff dalberto@ismb.it
Roberta De Bonis Patrignani Researcher debonis@ismb.it
Luca Fasolo Researcher fasolo@ismb.it
Sara Oggero Staff oggero@ismb.it
Massimiliano Spelat Researcher spelat@ismb.it
Alessandro Zerbetto Researcher zerbetto@ismb.it