Advanced Computing and Electromagnetics

Nome Ruolo e-mail
Antonio Attanasio Researcher attanasio@ismb.it
Fabrizio Bertone Researcher bertone@ismb.it
Giuseppe Caragnano Researcher caragnano@ismb.it
Simone Ciccia Researcher ciccia@ismb.it
Giorgio Giordanengo Head of Research Unit giordanengo@ismb.it
Klodiana Goga Researcher goga@ismb.it
Alessio Massidda Researcher alessio.massidda@ismb.it
Lorenzo Mossucca Researcher mossucca@ismb.it
Luca Pilosu Researcher pilosu@ismb.it
Marco Righero Researcher righero@ismb.it
Pietro Ruiu Head of Research Unit ruiu@ismb.it
Alberto Scionti Researcher scionti@ismb.it
Mikhail Simonov Researcher simonov@ismb.it
Valentina Sozio Researcher sozio@ismb.it
Olivier Terzo Head of Research Area terzo@ismb.it