S

Nome Area o Ente di appartenenza Ruolo e-mail
Marina Sartori Research Support and Secreteriat Staff sartori@ismb.it
Mariangela Savino Research Support and Secreteriat Staff savino@ismb.it
Paolo Savio Applied Photonics Researcher savio@ismb.it
Cristina Scarzella Emerging Trends and Opportunities Researcher scarzella@ismb.it
Alberto Scionti Advanced Computing and Electromagnetics Researcher scionti@ismb.it
Riccardo Scopigno Multi-Layer Wireless Solutions Head of Research Area scopigno@ismb.it
Francesco Scullino Mobile Solutions Researcher scullino@ismb.it
Anooq Muzaffar Sheikh Multi-Layer Wireless Solutions Researcher sheikh@ismb.it
Mikhail Simonov Advanced Computing and Electromagnetics Researcher simonov@ismb.it
Francesco Sottile Pervasive Technologies Head of Research Unit sottile@ismb.it
Valentina Sozio Advanced Computing and Electromagnetics Researcher sozio@ismb.it
Massimiliano Spelat Front-End Marketing and Communications Staff spelat@ismb.it
Maurizio Spirito Emerging Trends and Opportunities Head of Function spirito@ismb.it
Giovanni Luca Spoto Mobile Solutions Researcher spoto@ismb.it
Stefano Straullu Applied Photonics Researcher straullu@ismb.it

A | B | C | D | F | G | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V