M

Nome Area o Ente di appartenenza Ruolo e-mail
Vito Macchia Mobile Solutions Researcher macchia@ismb.it
Luca Mannella Pervasive Technologies Researcher mannella@ismb.it
Davide Margaria Navigation Technologies Researcher margaria@ismb.it
Gianluca Marucco Navigation Technologies Head of Research Unit marucco@ismb.it
Valerio Miot Applied Photonics Researcher miot@ismb.it
Hamidreza Mirtaheri Smart Energy Researcher mirtaheri@ismb.it
Teodoro Montanaro Pervasive Technologies Researcher montanaro@ismb.it
Beatrice Motella Navigation Technologies Researcher motella@ismb.it
Flavia Muggianu Smart Health Researcher muggianu@ismb.it

A | B | C | D | F | G | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | Z