F

Nome Area o Ente di appartenenza Ruolo e-mail
Gianluca Falco Navigation Technologies Researcher falco@ismb.it
Giacomo Falcone Mobile Solutions Researcher falcone@ismb.it
Emanuela Falletti Navigation Technologies Head of Research Unit falletti@ismb.it
Maurizio Fantino Smart Energy Head of Strategic Program fantino@ismb.it
Alessandro Farasin Mobile Solutions Researcher alessandro.farasin@ismb.it
Luca Fasolo Front-End Marketing and Communications Researcher fasolo@ismb.it
Alfredo Favenza Mobile Solutions Researcher favenza@ismb.it
Matteo Ferraris Innovation Development Researcher ferraris@ismb.it
Enrico Ferrera Pervasive Technologies Researcher ferrera@ismb.it
Enrico Ferro Innovation Development Head of Research Area ferro@ismb.it
Jacopo Foglietti Pervasive Technologies Researcher foglietti@ismb.it
Sophie Fosson Pervasive Technologies Researcher sophie.fosson@ismb.it
Giuseppe Franco Applied Photonics Researcher franco@ismb.it
Antonella Frisiello Mobile Solutions Researcher frisiello@ismb.it
Jinyong Fu Pervasive Technologies Researcher fu@ismb.it

A | B | C | D | F | G | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | Z