B

Nome Area o Ente di appartenenza Ruolo e-mail
Marco Bazzani Smart Health Head of Strategic Program bazzani@ismb.it
Fabrizio Bertone Advanced Computing and Electromagnetics Researcher bertone@ismb.it
Giovanni Bestente Smart Health Staff bestente@ismb.it
Alfredo Biocca Front-End Marketing and Communications Staff biocca@ismb.it
Nadia Giovanna Boetti Applied Photonics Researcher boetti@ismb.it
Thomas Bolognesi Mobile Solutions Researcher bolognesi@ismb.it
Edoardo Bonetto Multi-Layer Wireless Solutions Researcher bonetto@ismb.it
Ilaria Bosi Pervasive Technologies Researcher bosi@ismb.it
Nicola Bozza Front-End Marketing and Communications Researcher nicola.bozza@ismb.it
Alessandro Branciforti Mobile Solutions Researcher branciforti@ismb.it
Daniele Brevi Multi-Layer Wireless Solutions Head of Research Unit brevi@ismb.it
Paolo Brizzi Front-End Marketing and Communications Researcher brizzi@ismb.it
Luca Bruno Mobile Solutions Researcher luca_bruno@ismb.it
Alberto Buzio Innovation Development Researcher buzio@ismb.it

A | B | C | D | F | G | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | Z